Skip to main content

Nissan Micra (2003 - 2010)

Start again
700+ pictures of your vehicle
Extra videos in online manual
View online on any device (not a download)
The original Haynes Repair Manual - Based on a complete stripdown and rebuild of a vehicle

Nissan Micra (2003 - 2010)

Online OnlyAu $79.95Au $49.95
Print OnlyAu $79.95Au $59.95
This is an online only product
What's Covered
Open Close

Contents General Information Chapter 1: Routine maintenance and servicing Chapter 2: Part A: Engine in-car repair procedures Chapter 2: Part B: Engine removal and overhaul procedures Chapter 3: Cooling, heating and air conditioning systems Chapter 4: Part A: Fuel system Chapter 4: Part B: Emission control and exhaust systems Chapter 5: Part A: Starting and charging systems Chapter 5: Part B: Ignition system Chapter 6: Clutch Chapter 7: Part A: Manual transmission Chapter 7: Part B: Automatic transmission Chapter 8: Driveshafts Chapter 9: Braking system Chapter 10: Suspension and steering systems Chapter 11: Bodywork and fittings Chapter 12: Body electrical systems Wiring diagrams Reference

What's covered: 

Nissan Micra K12 2003-2010 
Front wheel drive
Series – K12
Body – Hatchback 
Engine – Petrol: 1.0-litre (CR10DE), 1.2-litre (CR12DE), 1.4-litre (CR14DE) DOHC 16V 4-cylinder

PLEASE NOTE that this manual is intended for vehicles built to UK specifications. Although it is useful when the products or systems are similar to those in other markets, there may still be significant differences, especially in areas concerned with safety and emission control.

Open Close
About Haynes Manuals
Open Close